Happy Winter Solstice!

We wanted to take this Winter Solstice opportunity to thank all of our teams for their exceptional involvement in RECON over the past year. It has been a truly exciting and productive year!

Looking forward to January, our next RECON campaign involving Centaur 03WL7 will occur on 20 January 2016 at 03:36 UTC. This event is earlier in the evening than our previous events, occurring on Tuesday, January 19 around 7:36PM Pacific / 8:36PM Mountain.

Wishing all a happy and health holiday season!!!  Marc, John, Jeralyn, and Ilianna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.